Item added to your cart.

Dream Boundary
Ital Tek
Planet µ
Catalogue Number
Release Date
August 7, 2020

'Dream Boundary' follows up Ital Tek's recent album 'Outland' with this short suite of tracks that were made during the same period but seemed to fall outside that album's remit.

On this EP things are less calm, more fiercely hallucinated. Contrasts are turned up and everything is covered in a layer of grime. Silence is used with sometimes disorientating aggression, riding across heavy drums, melodies tumbling, forced out of the near collapse.

Digital Tracklist

  1. 1 01 Deletion Quarter 5:16 Buy

    01 Deletion Quarter

  2. 2 02 Dream Boundary 4:10 Buy

    02 Dream Boundary

  3. 3 03 Wintered 2:59 Buy

    03 Wintered

  4. 4 04 Time Burns Heavy 6:15 Buy

    04 Time Burns Heavy

  5. 5 05 Nocturn 3:01 Buy

    05 Nocturn

Ital Tek

View More
--:-- --:--

Privacy Settings

This site uses cookies. For information, please read our cookies policy. Cookies Policy

Allow All
Manage Consent Preferences